Reserves and Investment Committee

Committee Members

Michael Garrett

Alaska Power & Telephone

Chief Executive Officer

Jared Green

AltaGas Canada Inc.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Roger Kline

Northern Wasco County PUD

General Manager

Gregg Kludjian

Asplundh Construction, LLC

Director of Operations 201 / Interim Manager 207

Scott Madison

MDU Utilities Group

EVP, Business Development & Gas Supply

Aidan McSheffrey

Salt River Project

Chief Financial Executive & Associate General Manager

Ryan Shell

New Mexico Gas Company